2. Qi Gong course

The choice between the English and French version is made after validation of the order when downloading files.
8 Brocade pieces Qi Gong in 2 light files for quick download. In part 1, the course is in the form of a series of photos and in part 2, the course is in video form. The explanations are detailed and precise for easy learning.

➡️ Computers-Smartphones-Tablets
➡️ Fast download
➡️ Lightweight format

  • Photo extract in English version

 

  • Video extract in English version

 

  • Photo extract in French version

 

  • Video extract in French version

19 

Description

Qi Gong online course

Photos part : 19,05 minutes – 39 Mo – mp4
Video part : 19,38 minutes – 133 Mo – mp4

Les 8 pièces de Brocart

The 8 Brocade pieces or BaDuanJin, are a series of eight movements that allow deep stretching of the acupuncture meridians and relaxation of the whole body, thus promoting the circulation of Qi and blood. They stretch the tendons to make them supple like silk.
They tone the heart, strengthen the lungs and the digestive system. This exercise is classified in the External Qi Gong category 'Wei Dan', which means in a broad sense, strengthening the body, a 'shield' effect that better protects against external aggressions.

About Qi Gong

“Qi Gong” literally translates to “energy work”. The origin of Qi gong dates back to antiquity, from the era of Buddhism, Confucianism and Taoism. As energy gymnastics, Qi gong represents one of the branches of Traditional Chinese Medicine. It is a discipline that strengthens the immune system.
Practiced regularly, it keeps the body healthy, toned and supple. The Taoists consider energy gymnastics as part of the arts of longevity. It restores mobility, agility and balance to the body. Qi Gong is also known to be an excellent complement to the practice of Tai Chi.

The benefits

Qi Gong is a Chinese energy gymnastics practiced for 5000 years. This practice allows for daily self-improvement by offering to develop physical fitness, promote relaxation, relieve stress and improve breathing capacity.
Some of the tangible benefits of Qi Gong include improved strength, coordination and flexibility, reduced pain and stiffness, improved concentration and an overall sense of well-being. By practicing this discipline regularly, one can also improve one's sleep and increase one's vital force.

Learn more about us or discover our main site.

 

Additional information

Course type

8 Brocade pieces Qi Gong complete course

Course language

English, French

Levels

Beginners, Intermediates, Advanced

Accessibility

Online, Downloadable

File format

File weight

172 mb

Course duration

38 minutes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Le choix entre la version Anglaise et Française se fait après validation de la commande lors du téléchargement de fichiers.
Le Qi Gong des 8 pièces de Brocart dans 2 fichiers légers en téléchargement rapide. Dans la partie 1, le cours est sous forme d’une succession de photos et dans la partie 2, le cours est sous forme de vidéo. Les explications sont détaillées et précises pour un apprentissage facilité.

➡️ Ordinateurs-Smartphones-Tablettes
➡️ Téléchargement rapide
➡️ Format léger

  • Extrait partie photos en version Anglaise

 

  • Extrait partie vidéo en version Anglaise

 

  • Extrait partie photos en version Française

 

  • Extrait partie vidéo en version Française

Cours de Qi Gong

19 

Description

Cours de Qi Gong en ligne

Partie photos : 19,05 minutes – 39 Mo – mp4
Partie  vidéo : 19,38 minutes – 133 Mo – mp4

Les 8 pièces de Brocart

Les 8 pièces de Brocart ou BaDuanJin, sont une série de huit mouvements qui permettent un étirement profond des méridiens d’acupuncture et une relaxation de tout le corps, favorisant ainsi la circulation du Qi et du sang. Ils étirent les tendons pour les rendre souples comme de la soie.
Ils tonifient le cœur, renforcent les poumons et le système digestif. Cet exercice est classé dans la catégorie Qi Gong externe «Wei Dan», qui signifie au sens large, renforcement du corps, un effet «bouclier» qui protège mieux contre les agressions extérieures.

À propos du Qi Gong

« Qi Gong » se traduit littéralement par “travail énergétique”. L’origine du Qi Gong date de l’antiquité, de l’époque du Bouddhisme, du confucianisme et du Taoïsme. En tant que gymnastique énergétique le Qi Gong représente une des branches de la Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise. C’est une discipline qui permet de renforcer le système immunitaire.
Pratiqué régulièrement, il maintient l’organisme sain, tonique et souple. Les Taoïstes considèrent les gymnastiques énergétiques comme faisant partie des arts de longévité. Il redonne mobilité, agilité et équilibre au corps. Le Qi Gong est également connu pour être un excellent complément à la pratique du Tai Chi.

Les bienfaits

Le Qi Gong est une gymnastique énergétique chinoise pratiquée depuis 5000 ans. Cette pratique permet une amélioration quotidienne de soi en offrant de développer la condition physique, de favoriser la relaxation, de soulager le stress et d’améliorer la capacité respiratoire.
Parmi les avantages concrets du Qi Gong figurent l’amélioration de la force, de la coordination et de la flexibilité, la réduction des douleurs et des raideurs, l’amélioration de la concentration et un sentiment général de bien-être. En pratiquant régulièrement cette discipline, on peut également améliorer son sommeil et augmenter sa force vitale.

En savoir plus à propos de nous ou découvrir notre site principal.

 

Informations complémentaires

Type de cours

Cours complet du Qi Gong des 8 pièces de Brocard

Langue du cours

Anglaise, Française

Niveaux

Débutants, Intermédiaires, Avancés

Accessibilité

En ligne, Téléchargeable

Format du fichier

Poids du fichier

172 mo

Durée du cours

38 minutes

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.